Category: beyonce

beyhive1992:

beyhive1992:

beyhive1992:

beyhive1992:

justaboywithaonemanshow:

scarletbittch:

Sheeran and Beyoncé wrote and sang Perfect (Duet) together

Earlier this year, Beyoncé sang the refrain to one of Eminem’s new singles

And tonight, Eminem dropped his new album, on which Ed Sheeran features on one of the songs

There’s a new holy trinity of music:

The Rap God

Queen Bey

And Ed

The choice of gif for Ed is such an accurate representation of what he’s like

edsheeran-eu:

Whoop!

edsheeran-eu:

Ed Sheeran & Beyonce’s ‘Perfect’ Tops Billboard Hot 100 (USA). It’s his second Hot 100 #1

It’s also #1 in on the official charts (UK)

edsheeran-eu:

Teddysphotos: Got Beyonce to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

iwillkeepyouwarm:

Global Citizen Festival, x.